Faculty

Breadcrumb

Current Faculty

Lecturers

Faculty Emeriti

Christopher Buckley
Christopher Buckley
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: christopher.buckley@ucr.edu
Mike Davis
Mike Davis
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
E-mail: michael.davis@ucr.edu
Juan Felipe Herrera
Juan Felipe Herrera
Tomas Rivera Endowed Professor Emeritus
E-mail: juan.herrera@ucr.edu
Judy Kronenfeld
Judy Kronenfeld
Lecturer Emerita
E-mail: judy.kronenfeld@ucr.edu
Eliud Martinez
Eliud Martinez
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: eliud.martinez@ucr.edu
Maurya Simon
Maurya Simon
Professor Emerita
E-mail: maurya.simon@ucr.edu
Ben Stoltzfus
Ben Stoltzfus
Edward A. Dickson Distinguished Professor Emeritus
E-mail: ben.stoltzfus@ucr.edu
David Yates
David Yates
Lecturer Emeritus
E-mail: dwight.yates@ucr.edu

In memoriam

  • Stephen Minot
  • D. Charles Whitney