Staff

Breadcrumb

Tom Lutz
Department Chair
CHASS Interdisciplinary Building, North
tom.lutz@ucr.edu

Michael Jayme
Director of Graduate Studies
CHASS Interdisciplinary Building, North
michael.jayme@ucr.edu

Charmaine Craig
Director of Undergraduate Studies
CHASS Interdisciplinary Building, North
charmaine.craig@ucr.edu

Allison Adelle Hedge Coke
Director of Writers Week
CHASS Interdisciplinary Building, North
allisonh@ucr.edu

VACANT
Financial & Administrative Officer
Performing Arts Administration
ARTS 126

Benicia Mangram
Administrative Coordinator
ARTS 129
benicia@ucr.edu

Bryan Bradford
MFA Program Coordinator
Creative Writing and Writing for the Performing Arts
ARTS 124
bryan.bradford@ucr.edu

Sarah Nosce
Financial Analyst
Performing Arts Administration
ARTS 130
paafinance@ucr.edu

Elaine LaQue Chacon
Undergraduate Academic Adviser 
CHASS Interdisciplinary Building, North - INTN 3033A
paadvising@ucr.edu or elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Anthony Gonzalez
Undergraduate Academic Adviser
paadvising@ucr.edu or anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Jennifer Paramo
Undergraduate Academic Adviser
paadvising@ucr.edu or jennifer.paramo@ucr.edu